Our Team

Gary Blakeley

CEO
800-468-9568 X 196
gary@pagecooperative.com

Marc Michaels

Controller
800-468-9568 X 187
marc.michaels@pagecooperative.com

Sharon Shifflett

Accounting Manager
800-468-9568 X 177
sharon@pagecooperative.com

Tony Lopez

Invoicing Coordinator
800-468-9568 X 183
tony@pagecooperative.com

Trevor Koleszarik

Marketing/Admin
800-468-9568 X 182
trevor@pagecooperative.com

Iomie Kendrick

Accounts Receivable
Iomie.kendrick@pagecooperative.com

Kim Mowbray

Sales
910-833-5303
kim.mowbray@pagecooperative.com

Gary Blakeley

CEO
800-468-9568 X 196
gary@pagecooperative.com

Marc Michaels

Controller
800-468-9568 X 187
marc.michaels@pagecooperative.com

Sharon Shifflett

Accounting Manager
800-468-9568 X 177
sharon@pagecooperative.com

Tony Lopez

Invoicing Coordinator
800-468-9568 X 183
tony@pagecooperative.com

Iomie Kendrick

Accounts Receivable
Iomie.kendrick@pagecooperative.com

Trevor Koleszarik

Marketing/Admin
800-468-9568 X 182
trevor@pagecooperative.com

Kim Mowbray

Sales
910-833-5303
kim.mowbray@pagecooperative.com