Our Team

Gary Blakeley

CEO
800-468-9568 X 196
gary@pagecooperative.com

Don Leininger

CFO
800-468-9568 X 176
don@pagecooperative.com

Marc Michaels

PAGE Director, Business Development
800-468-9568 X 187
marc.michaels@pagecooperative.com

Sharon Shifflett

Accounting/AP
800-468-9568 X 177
sharon@pagecooperative.com

Tony Lopez

Invoicing Coordinator
800-468-9568 X 183
tony@pagecooperative.com

John Mahoney

Sales and Marketing
John.mahoney@pagecooperative.com

Iomie Kendrick

Accounts Receivable
Iomie.kendrick@pagecooperative.com

Gary Blakeley

CEO
800-468-9568 X 196
gary@pagecooperative.com

Don Leininger

CFO
800-468-9568 X 176
don@pagecooperative.com

Marc Michaels

PAGE Director, Business Development
800-468-9568 X 187
marc.michaels@pagecooperative.com

Sharon Shifflett

Accounting/AP
800-468-9568 X 177
sharon@pagecooperative.com

Tony Lopez

Invoicing Coordinator
800-468-9568 X 183
tony@pagecooperative.com

Iomie Kendrick

Accounts Receivable
Iomie.kendrick@pagecooperative.com

John Mahoney

Sales and Marketing
John.mahoney@pagecooperative.com